An experiment –

I have and always have had a problem with starting a story but unable to get very far. I would love to start my stories and have bloggers add a paragraph or two and see what we come up with. If you are interested, I am inviting you to add-on to my posts what you think would work.

I am going to post my first story start after this post. The title is even up for grabs but I will tell you the start of the story is about a young woman who works in a factory in Los Angeles, California. I am feeling that she is Hispanic and comes from a very simple existence where her life is one of work, family and very little substance. One day on her way to work she suddenly finds herself transported to a place in France, a beautiful paradise surrounded by waterfalls, flowers, cobblestone walkways, and very privileged young people who seem to know her.

This is just an experiment. I welcome all editors to contribute corrections of any kind (within reasonable consideration as far as manners and respect go).

Thank you for your contributions!

One thought on “An experiment –”

Leave a Reply

